The Heart of the Black Madonna

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

16 Days Left




Hi All!

August 9th, 2013 @ 11 59 pm, a few days after the Feast of the Transfiguration, is the end of the crowd funding opportunity for my book on Indiegogo. My book is called The Black Madonna:Journey of the Human Heart, and is a unique view of the history, folk lore, spiritual and religious symbolism surrounding these most beautifully enigmatic depictions of The Virgin Mary in Europe. 

http://igg.me/p/434709/x/3595911  This link will take you to the funding page and has all the premium perks listed there, which range from signed copies of the book, Webinars, workshops and a tour to the Black Madonna's of Czestohowa, Einsiedeln, Montserrat, Le Puy and Chartres in Europe in August/September 2014.

There are several opportunities to learn more about The Black Madonna: Journey of the Human Heart. 

I have started a Blog on the subject which offers excerpts of the book as well as insights on current events in the light of The Black Madonna. You can visit and subscribe here http://blackmadonnaheart.blogspot.com/

You can also "like" my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Heart-of-the-Black-Madonna/452078264864169?ref=stream&hc_location=stream which features thoughts, excerpts and updates on public lectures, upcoming tours for the Book, and Webinars.

You can follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/BlMadonna and watch video blogs on You Tube at

I will be hosting three free Webinars where I will introduce the book and allow for questions and answers. The dates for these on line events will be:

Saturday July 27th at noon PDT, 3pm EDT 

Saturday August 3rd at 9 am PDT, noon EDT
  
Wednesday August 7th at 3 pm PDT, 6 pm EDT. 

 Links to those Webinars will be published soon via email, twitter, blog and Facebook, so stay tuned for details.

I cant thank you enough for your generosity, and ask you to please donate what ever you can, as well as pass this on to anyone and everyone you think would be interested.

With your help, this incredible message  of hope, endurance and our spiritual task in these turbulent times can be spread by my book.

Thank you so much for your support, donations and for spreading the message!